Upcoming Events

There are currently no events
View All Events

Web Counters
Website Visitors
March 21, 2009
Visitors Today
Jun 18, 2019
14th annual CCVESA ACCVESA convention
Email Print RSS Facebook Twitter

By CCVESA Liaison Elaina Barry
June 4, 2018

Thank you to Taneytown Volunteer Fire, Auxiliary and the town as a whole for hosting this years event.

Our elected Officers this year are

President- Don Fair
1st Vice President- Perry Jones
2nd Vice President- Tim Bangerd
Secretary- Marianne Warehime
Treasurer- Mary Carole Stiffler
Chaplain; Deacon Charles Barnhart

Congratulations to Hall of Fame honors;
Gary Epply
Rev. Richard Michael

Comment Comment 0 Comment(s)

Website Designed and Hosted By: Content Proudly Maintained By: Contact Info:
Firehouse Solutions

Carroll County
Emergency Services Association, Inc.
50 Kate Wagner Road
Westminster, MD 21157

Emergency Dial 911
Voice: 410-848-1488
Station Fax: 410-875-0319
Copyright © 2019 Firehouse Solutions (A Service of Technology Reflections, Inc.)